newsdog Facebook

Australia opt to field against India in second T20I

Cricket n More-English 2017-10-10 18:50:44

Oct.10 (CRICKETNMORE) - Australia captain David Warner won the toss and opted to field against India in the second T20I at Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati on Tuesday.

India are playing with the same XI that won the first t20I while Australia made one change in the team, All-rounder Stoinis has replaced Christian.

Playing XI

India - Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

Australia - David Warner(c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Marcus Stoinis, Tim Paine(w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff