Know the trick to see deleted message on WhatsApp
There is a feature in WhatsApp that has been released a few days ago, with the help of which people can delete messages sent. After this the message gets deleted in both ways. The name of this feature of WhatsApp is Deleting for everyone. By the way, if you have sent a message to someone, even if someone has deleted it with the help of a trick you can read the deleted message.
You can also use this feature in group chat. Now the question is, if a friend sent you a message and deleted it on WhatsApp, then how to read it? Let us tell you a trick for this.
First of all, you need to download an app called Notification History from Google Play Store. After this, whenever you get a message on WhatsApp, you will get a notification through this app and it will appear in the message log format. This app will give you access by going into settings.
You can read the message by tapping on the log, but if you have a long message it may also be that you do not see the full message, but you will still know about what the message was about. The advantage of this app is that if any of your friends have sent and deleted the message, then you will be able to see the message through this app.
Rajasthan Tourism App - Welcomes to the land of Sun, Sand and adventures